[Album] Girls’ Generation - Girls’ Generation [Vol.1] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Album] Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation [Vol.1] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

Girls’ Generation (소녀시대) - Girls’ Generation [Vol.1]

They may have grabbed attention initially as the girl version of Super Junior, but nine-member girl group Girls’ Generation succeeded in winning the hearts of K-pop fans with their own unique appeals. The group made their debut in August with the single Into The World, which stormed to the #1 spot on the M.net chart within two months of its release. The girls now release their first self-titled album, Girls’ Generation.

The titular track Girls’ Generation (Track 1) is a remake of Lee Seung Chul’s 1989 hit of the same name. Rearranged by accomplished composer Kenzie, the song appeals to both young and older generations, offering tunes reminiscent of the 1980s and full of youthful energy and funk. Other noteworthy tracks include the lively, rhythmic Ooh La-La! (Track 2) composed by Lee Jae Myung, house dance number Kissing You (Track 5), and Baby Baby (Track 3), a sweet confession of love written by Hwang Sung Je, whose previous works include BoA’s “Atlantis Girl”. Also, lyrical ballads such as Tears (Track 7) and Complete (Track 4) offer the group’s nine colorful vocals in perfect transparent harmony. Girls’ Generation aims to be a new generation representing all generations.

Release Date: 01-11-2007
Genre: Dance, Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation)
  • 02. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Ooh La-La!
  • 03. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Baby Baby
  • 04. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Complete
  • 05. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Kissing You
  • 06. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Merry-go-round
  • 07. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - 그대를 부르면 (Tears)
  • 08. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Tinkerbell
  • 09. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - 7989
  • 10. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Honey (소원)
  • 11. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - 다시 만난 세계 (Into the New World)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Album :

  • Download | Girls’ Generation - Girls’ Generation [Vol.1] | 192kbps | 56.5 MB
  • 4Shared | Upfile Mobi

Download - Individual Track :