[Album] After School - Virgin

[Album] After School - Virgin

After School (애프터스쿨) - Virgin

After School has been busy over the past year with unit and solo releases and overseas activities, and now the entire group is back in action with the album Virgin. The fierce girl group sports chic and feminine spring looks for their first full-length album, which is also the first Korean release with fourth generation member E-Young. After School’s exciting new title song Shampoo is composed by Japanese DJ/producer Daishi Dance, with lyrics by poet Won Tae Yeon. The album also features the Jung Ah and Raina solos, the R&B song Play ur Love (from Kahi, Jung Ah, Raina, and Nana), and 2011 newly recorded versions of their hits Bang!, “Because of You”, and When I Fall. A “Pre-school Girl”, believed to be a new upcoming member, features in the song Funky Man.

Release Date : 28-04-2011
Genre : Dance Pop / Ballad
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile.Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega.co.nz
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Don’t forget to click Share / Bagikan / Tweet / Plus After School - Virgin on the menu above or below.
One click Share / Bagikan of you very helpful.

Like Fanspage & Follow K-Star Mp3 on : Facebook | Google+ | K-Star Mp3 Group | Twitter
To get newest information.

Track List :

  • 01. After School - Let’s Step Up
  • 02. After School - Shampoo
  • 03. After School - Virgin
  • 04. After School - Bang! (뱅) (2011 New Recordings)
  • 05. After School - Play Ur Love
  • 06. After School - Dream feat. Yoonjo (Hello Venus)
  • 07. After School - Because of You (너 때문에) (2011 New Recordings)
  • 08. After School - Leaning Against Time (시간에 기대어) (Raina Solo)
  • 09. After School - Are You Doing Okay (잘 지내고 있죠)
  • 10. After School - Funky Man (Nana vs Lizzy) feat. Kyung Min [Pre-School Girl]
  • 11. After School - My Bell (Jung-A Solo)
  • 12. After School - When I Fall (2011 New Recordings)
  • 13. After School - Shampoo (Radio Edit)

Download - Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

Download - Individual Track :