[Album] F.T. Island - Five Treasure Box

[Album] F.T. Island - Five Treasure Box

F.T. Island (에프티 아일랜드) - Five Treasure Box

Having just finished their Take FTIsland concert tour on September 1 and 2, FTIsland keeps fans happy with the release of their fourth full-length album Five Treasure Box. The album’s lead track I Wish was unveiled at their concert, and other new songs include Stay with me penned by Hong Ki. Five Treasure Box also features the Korean versions of five songs - Let it go!, LIFE, Paper Plane, WANNA GO, and Compass - from their recent Japanese album twenty.

Release Date : 10-09-2012
Genre : Modern Rock, Acoustic Rock, Punk Rock
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. F.T. Island - I Wish (좋겠어)
  • 02. F.T. Island - Your Words (너의 말)
  • 03. F.T. Island - Stay with Me
  • 04. F.T. Island - U (All I Want Is You)
  • 05. F.T. Island - Let Her Go… (보내주자…)
  • 06. F.T. Island - Paper Plane
  • 07. F.T. Island - Wanna Go (World Does Not End Song) (세상 끝나지 않는 노래)
  • 08. F.T. Island - Life
  • 09. F.T. Island - Compass (The Way) (그 길)
  • 10. F.T. Island - Let It Go!
Download - Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

Download - Individual Track :