[Album] F.T. Island - The Refreshment [Repackage]

[Album] F.T. Island - The Refreshment [Repackage]

F.T. Island (에프티 아일랜드) - The Refreshment

Like the force of a falling comet, F.T Island’s debut release Cheerful Sensibility packed in a lot of energy. Their symphonious vocals meshed in perfect harmony with catchy mainstream tunes helped to stamp their name on the nation’s top band list in 2007. These five teenagers certainly deserve to enjoy a long rest especially since accomplishing a string of chart-grabbing smashes like Sarangaari (“Love Sickness”) and Chundoong (“Thunder”) within just a few months’ period. Nonetheless, time is of essence when it comes to pleasing their fans, as they make a quick return to present a special album entitled The Refreshment.

Release Date : 03-12-2007
Genre : Pop Rock
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. F.T. Island - Until you Return (너 올 때까지)
  • 02. F.T. Island - It is Love (사랑이야)
  • 03. F.T. Island - The Person Who is Closer to Tears (눈물이 더 가까운 사람)
  • 04. F.T. Island - Love Sick (사랑앓이)
  • 05. F.T. Island - Be Happy (행복합니다)
  • 06. F.T. Island - Thunder (천둥)
  • 07. F.T. Island - Only One Person (한사람만)
  • 08. F.T. Island - Cling (집착)
  • 09. F.T. Island - A Man’s First Live Will Follow Him to The Grave (남자의 첫사람은 무덤까지 간다)
  • 10. F.T. Island - The Said to Stop (하지말래요)
  • 11. F.T. Island - F.T. Island
  • 12. F.T. Island - Reo Reo
  • 13. F.T. Island - Primadonna
  • 14. F.T. Island - Meeting (마중)
  • 15. F.T. Island - Because I Didn’t Know How to Love (사랑하는 법을 몰라서)
  • 16. F.T. Island - First Kiss (첫키스)
Download - Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

Download - Individual Track :