[Mini Album] APRIL - Dreaming [1st Mini Album]

[Mini Album] APRIL - Dreaming [1st Mini Album]

APRIL (에이프릴) - APRIL (에이프릴) ‘Dreaming’ [1st Mini Album]
DSP Media, the agency of Kara and Rainbow, unveils their newest group April. Formed by Hyun Joo, Ye Na, Chae Won, Na Eun, Jin Sol, So Min, the girl group brings a lovely and innocent image for their debut mini-album Dreaming. April’s first mini-album features six tracks including the sweet title song “Candy Dream.”

Release Date : 24-08-2015
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Sharebeast, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. APRIL - 꿈사탕
  • 02. APRIL - Hurry Hurry
  • 03. APRIL - Knock Knock
  • 04. APRIL - 느낌
  • 05. APRIL - Luv Me x3
  • 06. APRIL - 스릴러
Like it ? Order it for support artist :
Download - Mini Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

Download - Individual Track :