[Mini Album] KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - Fall, Once Again [2nd Mini Album]

[Mini Album] KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - Fall, Once Again [2nd Mini Album]

Kyuhyun (규현) Super Junior - Fall (다시), Once Again (가을이 오면) - The 2nd Mini Album

Super Junior’s Kyu Hyun received a lot of love last year for his solo debut mini-album and the touching ballad “At Gwanghwamun.” He returns again this autumn with more warm ballads for his second mini-album Fall, Once Again, which aligns with his upcoming solo concert for SM Entertainment’s “The Agit” series. The album includes the title song “A Million Pieces.”

Release Date: 15-10-2015
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, SendMyWay, Sendspace, Huge Files, Oboom, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (RGhost, Uploadable, FilesFM, Zippy Share, Tusfiles, Uppit, DataFileHost, 180 Upload, File Cloud, Deposit Files, Ziddu, File Factory), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles , Userscloud, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.uswww.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - 밀리언조각 (A Million Pieces)
  • 02. KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - 좋은사람 (Remember Me)
  • 03. KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - 긴 팔 (Autumn Sleeves)
  • 04. KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - 피아노 숲 (Piano Forest)
  • 05. KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - 그냥 보고 싶어 그래 (Because I Miss You)
  • 06. KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - 바람 (Wind)
  • 07. KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - 안녕의 방식 (Ways To Say Goodbye)
Like it ? Order it for support artist :
Download - Mini Album :

If one of the link died / error, please use another links, have provided some alternative link.
For who have difficulty when downloading please click [How To Download]

  • File Name : KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - Fall,Once Again  - The 2nd Mini Album (192kbps) [www.kstar-mp3.us].rar
  • File Size : 49.9 MB
  • Download KYUHYUN (Super Junior) - Fall, Once Again [2nd Mini Album] - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi | Userscloud
Download - Individual Track :