[Album] KIM JAE JOONG - NO.X [Vol.2]

[Album] KIM JAE JOONG - NO.X [Vol.2]

KIM JAE JOONG (김재중) - NO.X [2nd Mini Album]

Currently serving his military service, Kim Jae Joong greets fans through music with his second full-length album No.X. The album contains 12 tracks in a variety of musical styles including Britpop, blues, post-grunge, hard rock, pop punk and ballads. For the album’s title song Love You More, Jae Joong collaborates again with composer Tae Wan, who previously worked on JYJ’s Back Seat and Kim Jun Su’s “Flower.”

Release Date: 12-02-2016
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Gamefront, Hugefiles, Oboom, SendMyWay, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (Zippyshare, Cloudup, File Factory, Data File Host, Deposit Files, Ziddu, Tusfiles, Uppit, Files.fm, Daily Uploads, Speedy Share), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. KIM JAE JOONG - Good Morning Night
  • 02. KIM JAE JOONG - 서랍
  • 03. KIM JAE JOONG - Love You More
  • 04. KIM JAE JOONG - Love You To Death
  • 05. KIM JAE JOONG - Good Luck
  • 06. KIM JAE JOONG - 원망해요
  • 07. KIM JAE JOONG - Welcome To My Wild World
  • 08. KIM JAE JOONG - Breathing
  • 09. KIM JAE JOONG - All That Glitters
  • 10. KIM JAE JOONG - 다시 만나지만 다시 만나겠지만
  • 11. KIM JAE JOONG - 그거 알아_
  • 12. KIM JAE JOONG - Run Away

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :