[Mini Album] WINNER - EXIT : E

[Mini Album] WINNER - EXIT : E


Nearly one and a half years since their debut album, Winner is finally back with the new mini-album Exit: E! Like with their first album, the members played a big role in the album’s songwriting and production. Exit: E features five tracks including the double title songs Baby Baby and “Sentimental” and Mino and Tae Hyun’s “Pricked.”

Release Date: 01-02-2016
Genre: Dance, Ballad, Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Gamefront, Hugefiles, Oboom, SendMyWay, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (Zippyshare, Cloudup, File Factory, Data File Host, Deposit Files, Ziddu, Tusfiles, Uppit, Files.fm, Daily Uploads, Speedy Share), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 02. WINNER - 센치해
  • 03. WINNER - 철없어
  • 04. WINNER - 좋더라 (태현 SOLO)
  • 05. WINNER - 사랑가시 (민호&태현)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

Download - Individual Track :