[Mini Album] YESUNG - Here I am [1st Mini Album]

[Mini Album] YESUNG - Here I am [1st Mini Album]

[EP] YESUNG (예성) (Super Junior) - Here I Am [1st Mini Album]

It’s Ye Sung’s turn! The Super Junior vocalist announces his solo debut with Here I Am. Long known for his exceptional vocals, Ye Sung is the third Super Junior member to release a solo album, following K.R.Y bandmates Kyu Hyun and Ryeo Wook. His first mini-album features seven tracks including the title ballad “Here I Am,” written and composed by Ye Sung with BrotherSu, and “Confession” featuring EXO’s Chan Yeol.

Release Date: 19-04-2016
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Gamefront, Hugefiles, Oboom, SendMyWay, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (Zippyshare, Cloudup, File Factory, Data File Host, Deposit Files, Ziddu, Tusfiles, Uppit, Files.fm, Daily Uploads, Speedy Share), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. YESUNG - 문 열어봐 (Here I am)
  • 02. YESUNG - 벚꽃잎(Spring in me) (Duet. 달총 of CHEEZE)
  • 03. YESUNG - Between
  • 04. YESUNG - 우리 (We)
  • 05. YESUNG - 메아리 (Your echo)
  • 06. YESUNG - 어떤 말로도 (Confession) (Feat. 찬열 of EXO)
  • 07. YESUNG - 달의 노래 (My Dear)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

Download - Individual Track :