[Album] G-Dragon - Coup D’Etat [Full Album Vol.2]

[Album] G-Dragon - Coup D’Etat [Full Album Vol.2]

G-Dragon (지드래곤) - Coup D’Etat (쿠데타) [2nd Album Full]

This is G-Dragon’s COUP D’ETAT! In typical YG fashion, the Big Bang leader’s second solo album features a whopping four title songs: Black featuring Jennie Kim, “Who You?”, “Crooked” and Niliria, which is released in both a solo version and a collaboration version with Missy Elliot. The exciting collaboration was unveiled at a special performance on M Countdown: What’s Up LA in August. Other hot new tracks on the album include the titular opening number featuring Diplo and Baauer and “I Love It,” a collaboration with Zion. T and Boys Noize.

Release Date: 05-09-2013
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Gamefront, Hugefiles, Oboom, SendMyWay, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (Zippyshare, Cloudup, File Factory, Data File Host, Deposit Files, Ziddu, Tusfiles, Uppit, Files.fm, Daily Uploads, Speedy Share), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. G-Dragon - 쿠데타 (COUP D`ETAT) (Feat. Diplo & Baauer)
  • 02. G-Dragon - 늴리리야 (Niliria) (Missy Elliott Ver.) (feat. Missy Elliott)
  • 03. G-Dragon - R.O.D. (feat. Lydia Paek)
  • 04. G-Dragon - Black (feat. Jennie Kim of YG New Artist)
  • 05. G-Dragon - Who You
  • 06. G-Dragon - 세상을 흔들어 (Shake The World)
  • 07. G-Dragon - 미치GO (GO)
  • 08. G-Dragon - 삐딱하게 (Crooked)
  • 09. G-Dragon - 늴리리야 (Niliria) (G-Dragon ver.)
  • 10. G-Dragon - Runaway
  • 11. G-Dragon - 너무 좋아 (I Love It) [feat. Zion T & Boys Noize]
  • 12. G-Dragon - You Do (Outro)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :