[Album] A Pink - Pink Revolution

[Album] A Pink - Pink Revolution

A Pink (에이핑크) - Pink Revolution

Apink undergoes a Pink Revolution in their third full album! The hip-hop rhythm title R&B dance number “So I Can Be Excited” marks the group’s first collaboration with hitmaking producing team Black Eyed Pilseung, the creator of miss A’s “Only You,” Twice’s Cheer Up and Sistar’s I Like That. Featuring notable producers like Beom&Nang, ZigZagNote, and European songwriting group Design Music, the nine-track album contains the energetic Oh Yes, the sweet confession song Boom Pow Love, the Western pop-style “Drummer Boy,” the piano and string-accompanied ballad Fairy, the acoustic pop number Ding Dong, the fifth anniversary song “The Wave” written by leader Cho Rong and Catch Me, the Korean version of the Japanese single Brand New Days.

Release Date: 26-09-2016
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mega, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, Filerio, Shareonline, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Oboom, Userscloud), Mirror Creator (DropJiffy, ZippyShare, ClicknUpload, DepositFiles, CloudUp, FileFactory, DataFileHost, Mediafire, TusFiles, Uppit, DailyUploads, Obscured Files), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. 에이핑크 (Apink) - 내가 설렐 수 있게
  • 02. 에이핑크 (Apink) - Oh Yes
  • 03. 에이핑크 (Apink) - Boom Pow Love
  • 04. 에이핑크 (Apink) - Fairy
  • 05. 에이핑크 (Apink) - Drummer Boy
  • 06. 에이핑크 (Apink) - To. Us
  • 07. 에이핑크 (Apink) - Ding Dong
  • 08. 에이핑크 (Apink) - Catch me
  • 09. 에이핑크 (Apink) - 네가 손짓해주면

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Album :

  • File Name : A Pink - Pink Revolution (192kbps) [www.kstar-mp3.us].rar
  • File Size : 50.9 MB
  • Download A Pink - Pink Revolution - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi

Download - Individual Track :