[Album] Various Artists - Dream High 2 OST

[Album] Various Artists - Dream High 2 OST

Various Artists - Dream High 2 (드림하이 2) OST

The hit KBS idol drama Dream High returns for a second star-studded season of musical dreams, criss-crossed romance, and hilarious school hijinks. Kirin Arts High School has fallen into tough times since the last series, and hotshot entertainment agency OZ soon takes over the school in full. Kirin’s original underdog students are in danger of being forced out by OZ’s idol roster unless they can prove their worth! Sunny breakout actress Kang So Ra, 2AM’s Jin Woon, T-ara’s Ji Yeon, Sistar’s Hyo Rin, singer Ailee, Key East newcomer Park Seo Joon, and JYP newcomers JB and Jr. make up the student cast, while Kim Jung Tae, After School’s Kahi, and JYP co-star as faculty.

The Dream High 2 cast provide much of the drama’s buoyant soundtrack, like Ji Eun and JB’s duet Together, JB and Park Seo Joon’s New Dreaming, Jin Woon, Jr., and Kang So Ra’s “B-Class Life”, and Super Star from the HershE trio of Hyo Rin, Ji Eun, and Ailee. Season 1 heroine Suzy also pitches in with You’re my star. The OST also features Hello to myself from Wonder Girls’ Ye Eun, Lee Ki Chan’s “Painful Hope”, and Falling from actor/producer extraordinaire JYP.

Release Date: 26-03-2016
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mega, Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, Filerio, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Oboom, Userscloud), Mirror Creator (DropJiffy, ZippyShare, ClicknUpload, DepositFiles, CloudUp, FileFactory, DataFileHost, TusFiles, SpeedyShare, Uppit, DailyUploads, Obscured Files), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, FilesCDN
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. Park Jin Young (박진영) - Falling
  • 02. Suzy (수지) - You’re My Star
  • 03. Ye Eun (예은) - Hello to Myself
  • 04. Hyo Rin (효린), Park Ji Yeon (박지연) & Ailee (에일리) - Super Star
  • 05. Lee Ki Chan (이기찬) - Painful Hope (아픈 희망)
  • 06. Park Ji Yeon (박지연) & JB (제이비) - Together
  • 07. Jin Woon (진운), Kang So Ra (강소라), Jr. (박진영), & Kim Ji Soo (김지수) - B Class Life (B 급인생)
  • 08. Park Ji Yeon (박지연) - Day By Day (하루하루)
  • 09. JB (제이비) & Park Seo Joon (박서준) - New Dreaming
  • 10. Park Ji Yeon (박지연) & JB (제이비) - Together (Inst.)
  • 11. Jin Woon (진운), Kang So Ra (강소라), Jr. (박진영), & Kim Ji Soo (김지수) - B Class Life (B 급인생) (Inst.)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :