[Album] Various Artists - My Girlfriend Is a Nine-Tailed Fox OST

[Album] Various Artists - My Girlfriend Is a Nine-Tailed Fox OST

Various Artists - My Girlfriend Is a Nine-Tailed Fox (내 여자친구는 구미호) OST

From You’re Beautiful screenwriters the Hong Sisters comes the highly anticipated SBS romantic comedy My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox. Korea’s boy-next door superstar Lee Seung Gi follows Brilliant Legacy with a charming turn as the hapless hero with a magical girlfriend. Lee is Tae Woong, an earnest college student who accidentally releases a gorgeous gumiho played by Shin Min Ah. Gumiho are nine-tailed fox spirits that can take human form - and have a taste for human organs. Dae Woong is forced to do all kinds of crazy things to keep his gumiho girlfriend happy! Pasta’s No Min Woo and Boys Over Flowers’ Park Soo Jin also co-star.

Stars Lee Seung Gi and Shin Min Ah both participated on the soundtrack for My Girlfriend is a Nine Tailed Fox. Lee Seung Gi teamed up with Brave Brothers for the first time for the song “Losing My Mind” which has already topped online charts. The soundtrack also boasts the participation of No Min Woo, Kim Gun Mo, Lyn, and famed female vocalist Lee Sun Hee, who is Lee Seung Gi’s mentor.

Release Date: 02-09-2010
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mega, Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, Filerio, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Oboom, Userscloud), Mirror Creator (DropJiffy, ZippyShare, ClicknUpload, DepositFiles, CloudUp, FileFactory, DataFileHost, TusFiles, SpeedyShare, Uppit, DailyUploads, Obscured Files), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, FilesCDN
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. Lee Seung Gi (이승기) - Losing My Mind (정신이 나갔었나봐)
  • 02. Lee Sun Hee (이선희) - Sudden Rain (여우비)
  • 03. Lee Seul Bi (이슬비) - The Person I Loved (내가 사랑할 사람)
  • 04. Kim Gun Mo (김건모) - Ooh La La (울랄라)
  • 05. LYn (린) - Two As One (둘이 하나) (Love Theme) feat. Lee Bong Goo (이봉구) of Gilgubongu
  • 06. Shin Min Ah (신민아) - Sha La La (샤랄라)
  • 07. No Min Woo (노민우) - Trap (덫)
  • 08. Park Hong (박홍) - Look At Me (나를 바라봐)
  • 09. Shin Min Ah (신민아) - Will Give It to You (다 줄수 있어)
  • 10. Lee Sun Hee (이선희) - Sudden Rain (여우비) (Acoustic Ver.)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :