[Mini Album] Song Ji Eun - Bobby Doll [2nd Mini Album]

[Mini Album] Song Ji Eun - Bobby Doll [2nd Mini Album]

Song Ji Eun (송지은) - Bobby Doll [2nd Mini Album]

Two years after 25, Secret’s Song Ji Eun returns as a soloist again with the second mini-album Bobby Doll. The mini-album is supported by a strong lineup of K-pop hitmakers including Baek A Yeon’s “Shouldn’t Have…” composer Shim Eun Ji, hip-hop label AOMG’s producer Cha Cha Malone, TS Entertainment’s in-house composer Park Soo Seok and composer Kim Tae Sung from global music production company Iconic Sounds. The singer shows her musical versatility through five different songs, including the acoustic-based title dance track “Bobby Doll” which compares women to Barbie dolls, the medium-tempo I Wanna Fall in Love, the hip-hop-rhythm “Oasis” fused with reggae elements, and the healing song “Never Mind.”

Release Date: 20-09-2016
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbs & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mega, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, Filerio, Shareonline, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Oboom, Userscloud), Mirror Creator (DropJiffy, ZippyShare, ClicknUpload, DepositFiles, CloudUp, FileFactory, DataFileHost, Mediafire, TusFiles, Uppit, DailyUploads, Obscured Files), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. 송지은 (Song Ji Eun) - I Wanna Fall In Love
  • 02. 송지은 (Song Ji Eun) - 바비돌
  • 03. 송지은 (Song Ji Eun) - Off The Record
  • 04. 송지은 (Song Ji Eun) - 오아시스
  • 05. 송지은 (Song Ji Eun) - 괜찮아요
  • 06. 송지은 (Song Ji Eun) - 바비돌 (Inst.)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

  • File Name : Song Ji Eun - Bobby Doll (192kbps) [www.kstar-mp3.us].rar
  • File Size : 33 MB
  • Download Song Ji Eun - Bobby Doll [2nd Mini Album] - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi

Download - Individual Track :