[Mini Album] MONSTA X - THE CLAN pt.2 ‘GUILTY’ [4th Mini Album]

[Mini Album] MONSTA X - THE CLAN pt.2 'GUILTY' [4th Mini Album]

[EP] MONSTA X (몬스타엑스) - THE CLAN pt.2 ‘GUILTY’

The story of Monsta X’s The Clan series continues in their fourth mini-album The Clan 2.5 Part. 2 Guilty, which features a strong lineup of musicians such as Jam Factory, Hyuk Shin and Giriboy. Co-written by members Joo Heon and I.M, the album’s songs include Fighter, Be Quiet and Blind.

Release Date: 04-10-2016
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mega, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, Filerio, Shareonline, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Oboom, Userscloud), Mirror Creator (DropJiffy, ZippyShare, ClicknUpload, DepositFiles, CloudUp, FileFactory, DataFileHost, Mediafire, TusFiles, Uppit, DailyUploads, Obscured Files), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. 몬스타엑스 (MONSTA X) - Fighter
  • 02. 몬스타엑스 (MONSTA X) - Be Quiet
  • 03. 몬스타엑스 (MONSTA X) - Blind
  • 04. 몬스타엑스 (MONSTA X) - Queen
  • 05. 몬스타엑스 (MONSTA X) - 하얀소녀
  • 06. 몬스타엑스 (MONSTA X) - Roller Coaster

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

  • File Name : MONSTA X - THE CLAN pt.2 ‘GUILTY’ (192kbps) [www.kstar-mp3.us].rar
  • File Size : 33.2 MB
  • Download MONSTA X - THE CLAN pt.2 ‘GUILTY’ [4th Mini Album] - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi

Download - Individual Track :