[Mini Album] PENTAGON - PENTAGON [1st Mini Album]

[Mini Album] PENTAGON - PENTAGON [1st Mini Album]


Cube Entertainment’s new group Pentagon, which previously appeared in Mnet’s survival show Pentagon Maker, announces their debut with their first self-titled mini-album! The rookie group includes leader Hui, Jin Ho (Jino of S.M. The Ballad), Hong Seok, E’Dawn, Shin Won, Yeo One, Kino, Woo Seok, Chinese member Yan An and Japanese member Yuto. The mini-album features the powerful title hip-hop track Gorilla and songs penned by the members, including the intro track Wake Up, “Organic Song” performed by E’Dawn, Yuto, Woo Seok and Hui, and You Are by Jin Ho, Hui, Hong Seok, Shin Won, Yeo One, Yan An and Kino.

Release Date: 10-10-2016
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps & 192kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mega, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, Filerio, Shareonline, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Oboom, Userscloud), Mirror Creator (DropJiffy, ZippyShare, ClicknUpload, DepositFiles, CloudUp, FileFactory, DataFileHost, Mediafire, TusFiles, Uppit, DailyUploads, Obscured Files), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. 펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - Wake Up (Intro)
  • 02. 펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - Pentagon
  • 03. 펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - Gorilla
  • 04. 펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - 미지근해
  • 05. 펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - Smile
  • 06. 펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - 귀 좀 막아줘 (Organic Song) (이던, 유토, 우석 With 후이)
  • 07. 펜타곤 (PENTAGON) - You Are (진호, 후이, 홍석, 신원, 여원, 옌안, 키노)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

  • File Name : PENTAGON - PENTAGON [1st Mini Album] (192kbps) [www.kstar-mp3.us].rar
  • File Size : 31.7 MB
  • Download PENTAGON - PENTAGON [1st Mini Album] - 192kbps via :
  • 4Shared | KumpulBagi

Download - Individual Track :