[Album] Miss A - Hush [Vol.2] (iTunes Plus AAC)

[Album] Miss A - Hush [Vol.2] (iTunes Plus AAC)

Miss A (미쓰에이) - Hush [Vol.2]

miss A is back with their second full album Hush. The album’s title song is a dynamic acoustic number very different in style from miss A’s previous singles. Beside the original version, Hush comes in a party version as well. The album also features fresh new songs like the R&B number “Come to Play,” the 80s style Spotlight and the motown sound (Mama) I’m Good, plus their hits Touch and Over U.

Release Date: 06-11-2013
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: iTunes Plus AAC

Hosted : Embedupload (Mega, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, Filerio, Shareonline, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Oboom, Userscloud), Mirror Creator (DropJiffy, ZippyShare, ClicknUpload, DepositFiles, CloudUp, FileFactory, DataFileHost, Mediafire, TusFiles, Uppit, DailyUploads, Obscured Files), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. Miss A - Come Tonight
  • 02. Miss A - Hush
  • 03. Miss A - Love is U
  • 04. Miss A - Spotlight
  • 05. Miss A - Hide & Sick
  • 06. Miss A - (Mama) I’m Good
  • 07. Miss A - Like U
  • 08. Miss A - Hush (Party Ver.)
  • 09. Miss A - Touch
  • 10. Miss A - Over U
  • 11. Miss A - Time’s Up
  • 12. Miss A - If I Were a Boy
  • 13. Miss A - I Don’t Need a Man

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :