[Mini Album] Girls’ Generation - Genie [2nd Mini Album] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Mini Album] Girls’ Generation - Genie [2nd Mini Album] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

Girls’ Generation (소녀시대) - Tell Me Your Wish (소원을 말해봐) ‘Genie’ [2nd Mini Album]

After setting off a national trend with their record-breaking hit dance song Gee, Girls’ Generation is taking the K-pop world by storm again with their second mini-album of 2009! The super-cute girl group has the schedules clear for a red-hot summer comeback with their fast and light title song “Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)”, plus five other sweet pop numbers of different styles. This time the group is going with a “marine girl” concept for their album, and photos of the girls in sailor uniforms are causing a stir among fans!

Release Date: 29-06-2009
Genre: Dance, Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Genie
  • 02. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - Etude
  • 03. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - 여자친구 (Girlfriend)
  • 04. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - 남자친구 (Boyfriend)
  • 05. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - 동화 (My Child)
  • 06. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation) - 1년 後 (One Year Later)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

  • Download | Girls’ Generation - Genie [2nd Mini Album] | 192kbps | 31.7 MB
  • 4Shared | Upfile Mobi

Download - Individual Track :