[Mini Album] Wanna One - 1X1=1 (TO BE ONE) (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Mini Album] Wanna One - 1X1=1 (TO BE ONE) (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

Wanna One (워너원) - 1X1=1 (TO BE ONE)

Produce 101 Season 2 winners debut as Wanna One with their first mini-album! Members Kang Daniel, Park Ji Hoon, Lee Dae Hwi, Kim Jae Hwan, Ong Seong Woo, Park Woo Jin, Lai Guan Lin, Yoon Ji Seong, Hwang Min Hyun, Bae Jin Young and Ha Sung Woon bring a series of summer songs including “Burn It Up” and Energetic. The music video of the title track is directed by Baek Jong Yeol, the director of the highly acclaimed romcom The Beauty Inside.

Release Date: 07-08-2017
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. Wanna One (워너원) - To Be One (Intro.)
  • 02. Wanna One (워너원) - 활활 (Burn It Up)
  • 03. Wanna One (워너원) - 에너제틱 (Energetic)
  • 04. Wanna One (워너원) - Wanna Be (My Baby)
  • 05. Wanna One (워너원) - 이자리에 (Acoustic Ver.)
  • 06. Wanna One (워너원) - 나야 나 (워너원 Ver.)
  • 07. Wanna One (워너원) - Never (워너원 Ver.)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

Updated Track 6 & 7 :

Download - Individual Track :