[Album] IU - Palette [Vol.4] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Album] IU - Palette [Vol.4] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

IU (아이유) - Palette

Following her starring role in the hit drama Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo, IU is back on the music scene with her fourth full-length album Palette! The singer-songwriter wrote lyrics for all ten songs, including the double title tracks Palette featuring Big Bang’s G-Dragon and “Dear Name” co-written by hit-maker Kim Eana, the lyricist of IU’s “Red Shoes” and Modern Times. Oh Hyuk lends his unique voice to the offbeat R&B duet “Can’t Love You Anymore,” while Sam Kim serves as the composer of “Ending Scene.” The previously released folk ballad “Through the Night” and JamJam composed by singer-songwriter Sunwoo Jung Ah are also on the tracklist.

Release Date: 21-04-2017
Genre: Ballad, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. 이 지금
  • 02. 팔레트 (Feat. G-DRAGON)
  • 03. 이런 엔딩
  • 04. 사랑이 잘 (With 오혁)
  • 05. 잼잼
  • 06. Black Out
  • 07. 마침표
  • 08. 밤편지
  • 09. 그렇게 사랑은
  • 10. 이름에게

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :