[Album] GFriend - Time for Us (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Album] GFriend - Time for Us (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

GFriend (여자친구) - Time for Us

After promoting their first J-pop single Memoria, GFriend now makes a comeback in Korea with their second full-length album Time for us! “Time for the moon night” producer No Ju Hwan composed the lead track “Sunrise” and pop dance song “Show Up” for the group’s new album. The 13-track album also features song compositions by acclaimed producer duo Lee Gi Yong Bae, who created the group’s 2016 megahit “Rough.” Besides new songs, GFriend also brings the Korean version of their Japanese single Memoria in this record!

Release Date: 14-01-2019
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. 해야 (Sunrise)
  • 02. You are not alone
  • 03. 기적을 넘어 (L.U.V.)
  • 04. GLOW (만화경)
  • 05. 비밀 이야기 (Our Secret)
  • 06. Only 1
  • 07. Truly Love
  • 08. 보호색 (Show Up)
  • 09. 겨울, 끝 (It’s You)
  • 10. A Starry Sky
  • 11. Love Oh Love
  • 12. Memoria (Korean Ver.)
  • 13. 해야 (Sunrise) (Inst.)

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :