[Album] IU - Modern Times [Vol.3] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Album] IU - Modern Times [Vol.3] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

IU (아이유) - Modern Times [Vol.3]

IU returns with a more mature image and sound for her highly anticipated third album Modern Times. Produced by Jo Young Cheol, the album incorporates a rich variety of music styles like jazz, bossa nova, swing, Latin and folk. IU also participated in the songwriting herself, composing “Unpleasant Day” and Voice Mail and penning Eului Yeonae and “Wait.” The album boasts some high-profile collaborations including “Everybody Has Secrets” featuring Brown Eyed Girls’ Narsha, “Melancholy Clock” featuring SHINee’s Jong Hyun and “Midday Dream” featuring Yang Hee Eun.

Release Date: 08-10-2013
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. 을의 연애 (With 박주원)
  • 02. 누구나 비밀은 있다 (Feat. 가인 of Brown Eyed Girls)
  • 03. 입술 사이 (50cm)
  • 04. 분홍신
  • 05. Modern Times
  • 06. 싫은 날
  • 07. Obliviate
  • 08. 아이야 나랑 걷자 (Feat. 최백호)
  • 09. Havana
  • 10. 우울시계 (Feat. 종현 of SHINee)
  • 11. 한낮의 꿈 (Feat. 양희은)
  • 12. 기다려
  • 13. (Bonus Track) Voice Mail (Korean Ver.)

Download - Mini Album :

Download - Individual Track :