[Album] A Pink - Pink Revolution (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Album] A Pink - Pink Revolution (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

A Pink (에이핑크) - Pink Revolution

Apink undergoes a Pink Revolution in their third full album! The hip-hop rhythm title R&B dance number “So I Can Be Excited” marks the group’s first collaboration with hitmaking producing team Black Eyed Pilseung, the creator of miss A’s “Only You,” Twice’s Cheer Up and Sistar’s I Like That. Featuring notable producers like Beom&Nang, ZigZagNote, and European songwriting group Design Music, the nine-track album contains the energetic Oh Yes, the sweet confession song Boom Pow Love, the Western pop-style “Drummer Boy,” the piano and string-accompanied ballad Fairy, the acoustic pop number Ding Dong, the fifth anniversary song “The Wave” written by leader Cho Rong and Catch Me, the Korean version of the Japanese single Brand New Days.

Release Date: 26-09-2016
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. 내가 설렐 수 있게
  • 02. Oh Yes
  • 03. Boom Pow Love
  • 04. Fairy
  • 05. Drummer Boy
  • 06. To Us
  • 07. Ding Dong
  • 08. Catch Me
  • 09. 네가 손짓해주면

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :