[Album] SPEED - Superior Speed

[Album] SPEED - Superior Speed

SPEED (스피드) - Superior Speed

Formed by Coed School’s Yoo Sung, Tae Woon and Sung Min plus Jong Kook, Se Joon, Yoo Hwan and Tae Ha, the new boy band Speed makes their official debut with their first album Superior SPEED. Hitmaker Shinsadong Tiger produced their first single It’s Over, an electro dance number featuring Davichi’s Kang Min Kyung. The song garnered a lot of attention for its blockbuster music video starring Park Bo Young, Ji Chang Wook, Ha Suk Jin and APink’s Na Eun. The Seeya also features in the song I Do I Do.

Release Date: 15-01-2013
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps

Track List :

  • 01. 빵빵
  • 02. It`s Over (Feat. 박보영)
  • 03. 슬픈약속 (Feat. 다비치)
  • 04. Luv Ya
  • 05. 지독히도 가슴아픈 사랑
  • 06. I Do I Do (Feat. 더 씨야)
  • 07. 하루종일
  • 08. It`s Over (Only Speed)
  • 09. 슬픈약속 (Inst.)
  • 10. It`s Over (Inst.)

Download - Album :

Download - Individual Track :