Tag Archives: 4Minute

Latest Album
[Mini Album] 4MINUTE - Act. 7 [7th Mini Album]
Download Now!

4Minute (Korean: 포미닛) is a five-member South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment with music singles and albums released primarily in South Korea and Japan. The members of the group are Nam Ji-hyun, Heo Ga-yoon, Jeon Ji-yoon, Kim Hyun-a, and Kwon So-hyun. The group debuted in June 2009 with its first single, "Hot Issue", and in December 2010, it released its first Japanese album, Diamond. In 2011, the group released its first Korean full-length album, 4Minutes Left.

  • Artist: 4Minute (Korean: 포미닛)
  • Origin: Seoul, South Korea
  • Years active: 2009 - present
  • Label: Cube Entertainment
  • Members: Jihyun, Gayoon, Jiyoon, Hyuna, Sohyun
  • Genres: ,