Tag Archives: AoA

Latest Album
[Mini Album] AOA - BINGLE BANGLE (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)
Download Now!

AOA (Korean: 에이오에이, an acronym for Ace of Angels) is a South Korean idol girl group signed under FNC Entertainment. The eight-member band consists of Choa, Jimin, Yuna, Youkyung, Chanmi, Hyejeong, Seolhyun, and Mina, while the seven-member idol group consists of all the members except Youkyung. The group debuted their single album Angels Story on July 30, 2012. Their fans celebrate August 9, 2012 as their Debut Day in celebration for their 1st Debut stage while in Japan, October 1, 2014 is their official Japan debut and also declared #AOADay by Japan Anniversary Association.

  • Artist: AOA (Korean: 에이오에이)
  • Origin: Seoul, South Korea
  • Years active: 2012 - present
  • Label: FNC Entertainment
  • Members: Choa, Jimin, Yuna, Hyejeong, Mina, Seolhyun, Chanmi, Youkyung
  • Sub-units: AOA Black,
  • Genres: , , ,
  • Website: http://fncent.com/aoa