Tag Archives: BLACKPINK

Latest Album
[Mini Album] BLACKPINK - BLACKPINK [Japanese] (iTunes Plus AAC)
Download Now!

Black Pink (Hangul: 블랙핑크), often stylized as BLACKPINK or BLΛƆKPIИK, is a South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment. The group consists of four members: Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé and Lisa. They officially debuted on August 8, 2016 with the single album Square One.

  • Artist: Black Pink (Hangul: 블랙핑크)
  • Origin: Seoul, South Korea
  • Years active: 2016 - present
  • Label: YG Entertainment
  • Associated acts: YG Family
  • Members: Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, Lisa
  • Genres: Rap, Hip-hop, Dance
  • Website: http://blackpinkofficial.com/