[Mini Album] GFriend - Snowflake (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Mini Album] GFriend - Snowflake (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[EP] GFriend (여자친구) - Snowflake

Following a successful rookie year, GFriend carries the momentum into 2016 with Snowflake. Completing the schoolgirl concept that started with last year’s Season of Glass, the girl group’s third mini-album features the title song “Rough” and other new tracks like the synthpop-style “Say My Name” and the ballad “Trust.”

Release Date: 25-01-2016
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. Intro (Snowflake)
  • 02. 시간을 달려서 (Rough)
  • 03. 내 이름을 불러줘 (Say My Name)
  • 04. 사랑별 (Luv Star)
  • 05. 그런 날엔 (Someday)
  • 06. Trust
  • 07. 시간을 달려서 (Inst.)

Download - Mini Album :

Download - Individual Track :