[Mini Album] Oh My Girl - Pink Ocean [3rd Mini Album]

[Mini Album] Oh My Girl - Pink Ocean [3rd Mini Album]


Following the zodiac choreography for Closer, Oh My Girl show a creative new concept again in their third mini-album Pink Ocean. Turning into cartoon characters, the eight girls explore the enchanted forest on the backs of whales, turtles and dolphins. The five-track album contains the title song Liar Liar about the complex emotions of girls in love, the catchy strings-accompanied “One Step Two Steps,” B612, I Found Love and Knock Knock. This album features contributions from many famous musicians/composers including B1A4’s Jin Young, Swedish guitarist Andreas Oberg, British composer David Anthony and the producers of SNSD’s Lion Heart, Sean Alexander and Darren Smith.

Release Date: 28-03-2016
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Gamefront, Hugefiles, Oboom, SendMyWay, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (Zippyshare, Cloudup, File Factory, Data File Host, Deposit Files, Ziddu, Tusfiles, Uppit, Files.fm, Daily Uploads, Speedy Share), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. Oh My Girl - LIAR LIAR
  • 02. Oh My Girl - B612
  • 03. Oh My Girl - I FOUND LOVE
  • 04. Oh My Girl - KNOCK KNOCK
  • 05. Oh My Girl - 한 발짝 두 발짝

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

Download - Individual Track :