[Mini Album] A Pink - Pink UP (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[Mini Album] A Pink - Pink UP (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC)

[EP] A Pink (에이핑크) - Pink UP

Pink Up your life with Apink’s sixth mini-album! Shinsadong Tiger and Beom & Nang, the songwriters of hit songs No No No and LUV, team up again for the energetic title dance song Five. Continuing the group’s “pink pop” style, the seven-track release also includes Eyes written by leader Cho Rong, the refreshing ballad Evergreen and their sixth anniversary fan song Always.

Release Date: 26-06-2017
Genre: Ballad, Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps, 192kbps & 128kbps + iTunes Plus AAC

Track List :

  • 01. FIVE
  • 02. 콕콕
  • 03. Eyes
  • 04. 좋아요!
  • 05. Evergreen
  • 06. Always
  • 07. Five (Inst.)

Download - Mini Album :

Download - Individual Track :