[Mini Album] RyeoWook - The Little Prince [1st Mini Album]

[Mini Album] RyeoWook - The Little Prince [1st Mini Album]

RyeoWook (려욱) - The Little Prince (어린왕자) [1st Mini Album]

Super Junior’s Ryeo Wook makes his long-awaited solo debut! Before holding his solo concert series in mid-February, Ryeo Wook releases his first mini-album The Little Prince which contains six tracks. This album is also the first title released under Super Junior’s newly launched Label SJ.

Release Date: 28-01-2016
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3 - 320kbps

Hosted : Embedupload (Mediafire, Uptobox, 2Shared, Uploadedto, Fichier, FileRIO, Gamefront, Hugefiles, Oboom, SendMyWay, Solidfiles), Mirror Creator (Zippyshare, Cloudup, File Factory, Data File Host, Deposit Files, Ziddu, Tusfiles, Uppit, Files.fm, Daily Uploads, Speedy Share), 4Shared, KumpulBagi, Upfile Mobi, Solidfiles, Mega
Password : www.kstar-mp3.us

Track List :

  • 01. RyeoWook - Like a Star
  • 02. RyeoWook - 어린왕자 (The Little Prince)
  • 03. RyeoWook - 그대 (Hello)
  • 04. RyeoWook - 알 수도 있는 사람 (People you may know)
  • 05. RyeoWook - Foxy Girl (Feat. 딘딘)
  • 06. RyeoWook - 품 (POOM)

Like it ? Order it for support artist :

Download - Mini Album :

  • File Name : RyeoWook - The Little Prince - The 1st Mini Album (320kbps) [www.kstar-mp3.us].rar
  • File Size : 53.7 MB
  • Download RyeoWook - The Little Prince [1st Mini Album] - 320kbps via :
  • Embedupload | Mirror Creator | 4Shared | KumpulBagi | Upfile Mobi | Solidfiles | Mega

Download - Individual Track :